Accommodation and Support: People with Mental Ill Health

Praxis Care

Across Northern Ireland

Help offered

There are 5 types of accommodation, residential care home, residential flat cluster, flat cluster, dispersed intensively supported housing (DISH) and housing for the elderly. Accommodation schemes offer an opportunity for clients to live in a community setting which best meets their needs.

How to access this support

Contact organisation for access to this service.

Email Address
Telephone number
Supported Age Groups